Main Menu
Top Menu

School of Theological Studies

Dr. Hughson Ong
Dean, School of Theological Studies
Professor of New Testament Mission

The Missional College

Dr. Carol Olsen
Dean, The Missional College
Professor of Immigration Legal Services

School of Creative Expression

Dr. Noemi Montiel
Dean, School of Creative Expression
Professor of Worship & Ethnodoxology

School of Ecological Mission

Dr. Eric Tangumonkem
Dean, School of Ecological Mission
Professor of Environmental Mission

School of Missional Practice

Dr. Vacant
Dean, School of Missional Practice
Professor of Missional Congregations

School of Community Ministry

Dr. Tiffany Boykin
Dean, School of Community Ministry
Professor of Social Ministry

School of Experiential Learning

Dr. Elsie Cook
Dean, School of Experiential Learning
Professor of Organizational Leadership

Dean of Online Education

Sarah Ashley, MS, MEd, DEd (in progress)
Dean, Online Education
Focus Course Development