Main Menu
Top Menu

School of Theological Studies

Dr. Kerry McRoberts
Dean, School of Theological Studies
Professor of Missional Congregations

The Missional College

Dr. Carol Olsen
Dean, The Missional College
Professor of Immigration Legal Services

School of Creative Expression

Dr. Jack Ballard
Dean, School of Creative Expression
Professor of Ethnomusicology

School of Ecological Mission

Dr. Stephen Lathamm
Dean, School of Ecological Mission
Professor of Environmental Mission

School of Missional Practice

Dr. Jamie Smith
Interim Dean, School of Missional Practice

School of Community Ministry

Dean, School of Community Ministry
Professor of Social Ministry

School of Experiential Learning

Dean, School of Experiential Learning
Professor of Organizational Leadership

Dean of Online Education

Sarah Ashley, MS, MEd, DEd (in progress)
Dean, Online Education
Focus Course Development